The banana in photography

in #photography6 years ago

This banana is named "pisang ayam", in aceh banana is very familiar with the community and almost all of them like this banana to be consumed as dessert after eating rice, in addition, this banana is also very useful as a natural fiber and can even launch digestion.


image


the banana is the same, if it is cooked it must taste good, but here I got a photo of bananas that have not msak, and I like to see unripe bananas on his tree, and this has its own beauty to be enjoyed naturally with its flower that still looks beautiful and fascinating.

image


image


this is the beauty of the banana fruit on the tree that I managed to take in a garden in my village.


thank you for visiting my blog

follow me@homhaihom0062

Sort:  

Lagak that nyan

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.89% upvote!
I was summoned by @homhaihom0062. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33