My Steemit Favorites Part 9. Meine Steemit Favoriten Teil 9. HomeArtPictures Originalcontent

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

originalcontent9.jpg

Hallo liebe Steemians,

today comes the 9th part about my favorites here at Steemit. There will mainly be contributions from the fields #photography, #travel, #food and #deutsch as this cover most of my interests. I also hope to increase the reach of new Steemians here so that their wonderful works are also seen by others. The links to the originals, you always find at the end of the blog. Today's "content creators" are @cryp1sol, @ronin-do, @andesign, @muhi, @squigita, @sukjunko, @annhoyblog, @rushpictures, @jan-mccomas and @matiasrodrigo. So love Steemians, have fun while viewing their posts.


1

Hallo liebe Steemians,

heute kommt der 9. Teil über meine Favoriten hier bei Steemit. Es werden vorwiegend Beiträge aus den Bereichen #photography, #travel, #food und #deutsch sein da dies, die meisten meiner Interessen abdecken. Ich hoffe so, auch die Reichweite neuer Steemians hier zu erhöhen, so dass ihre wundervollen Werke auch von anderen gesehen werden. Die Links zu den Originalen, findet ihr immer am Ende des Blogs. Die heutigen „content creators“ sind @cryp1sol , @ronin-do , @andesign , @muhi , @squigita , @sukjunko , @annhoyblog , @rushpictures , @jan-mccomas und @matiasrodrigo . Also liebe Steemians, viel Spaß beim Betrachten ihrer Beiträge.


2


3


4


5


6


7


8


9


10

Here are the links to the original contributions and the creators

Source Photo 1
Source Photo 2
Source Photo 3
Source Photo 4
Source Photo 5
Source Photo 6
Source Photo 7
Source Photo 8
Source Photo 9
Source Photo 10

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

Vielen Dank für deine Empfehlungen! Es ist kaum zu glauben, aber ich habe noch keinen dieser Autoren auf meinem persönlichen Radarschirm. Nun werde ich wohl am Wochenende eine Sonderschicht einlegen, um mal bei ihnen auf den Blog zu blicken. Einmal mehr zeigt mir dein Post, wie groß und vielfältig steemit mittlerweile ist.

Ja es gibt so viele neue hier, die sehr guten content da lassen. Es ist immer wichtig, die Augen aufzuhalten und sich umzusehen. Es kostet zwar etwas Zeit, aber es lohnt sich.

Thank you for this, making me feel more and more welcome into the Steem it community. I will be sure to do my utmost to continue providing quality posts in the future. Been with Steemit for a week now and what a week it has been. I hope to see more of your posts, Keep Steeming!!

I look forward to seeing more of you!

great work

@homeartpictures Here is the scroll story these pictures are telling me:

I got all of my camping gear together to enjoy a week in the great outdoors. When I got to the "recommended" camping spot, it was literally sand and rocks. So I hopped back in the car, drove several hours to a lush valley for some meditation.

While meditating, in my mind's eye, I was a flower that saw the world through the lens of the morning dew hanging off local flora. I then contemplated the source of that water, and how all life flows from it.

Then I remembered it was pretty close to my favorite pizza joint, so I left. When I got there, I was super pumped. Ordering "the usual", I was disappointed, nay, pissed that they put whole slices of red onion on there! Like renownd chef Scott Conant, I find them abhorrent, so I left.

A food truck down the road was advertising "surf and turf." Steak sounded awesome. Turns out they actually mean the stuff that cows eat, so went back to my camper and made my favorite: potato cakes.

After carb loading, I was ready for a night out. I headed to the opening of a new club, "Squirt", but no one was there. I decided to peace out asap.

Recognizing this trip was going to be a bust, so I headed east to the beach. As the sun was rising. I sat there, watching the workers dig. Would it be a well? A foundation for a structure? Were they prospecting.

Realizing my prospects for happiness were greatest if my journey continued, I hopped back in the car and drove to the beach. When I arrived, exhausted from the journey, I closed my eyes. I dreamed of a strange string of words, "Home Art Pictures", which exploded into a million pieces of glass.

Awaking from the dream, I logged into Steemit to document my adventure.

Arriving just before lunch, I found my destination to be picturesque. R

Wow .. So much beauty in one photo .. That pizza surely made me hungry .. Nature has so much beauty and thanks to the photographers we get to see it too .

Thank you very much for your words

I thank you for your interest

Oh my gosh all the food !!! jetzt habe ich hunger.... danke :-p

Thank you so much for sharing. I've been part of this community since March and my blog is not too very well. You got be me hope. I really appreciate your help. I look forward to seeing more of you 😊

Thank you so much for sharing. I've been part of this community since March and my blog is not doing very well. You give me hope. I really appreciate your help. I look forward to seeing more of you 😊

Ich danke dir vielmals fürs erwähnen im post..fühle mich geehrt😍

Sehr gern mein Freund

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40