A lovely flower greeting for you No.11....Einen lieben Blumengruß für euch Nr. 11..... HomeArtPictures Originalcontent (10 HQ Photos)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians,

So slowly this working day approaches its end. Therefore, there is now a "flower greeting" from me for you. The weather still looks pretty good, so I can still go dry with my bike home. When I arrived, I would do my homework with my little daughter and take care of dinner. After all, my wife, when she comes from work, is supposed to have something to eat. But I believe after the evening of the party, first a beer is opened and the thirst quenched. So, dear Steemians, I wish you all a nice afternoon and have fun while looking at my pictures.

Hallo liebe Steemians,

so langsam nähert sich dieser Stressige Arbeitstag seinem Ende entgegen. Deshalb gibt es jetzt noch einen „Blumen Gruß“ von mir für euch. Das Wetter sieht noch recht gut aus, so dass ich noch trocken mit dem Fahrrad nach Hause komme. Da angekommen, werde ich mit meiner kleinsten Tochter noch die Hausaufgaben machen und mich um das Abendessen kümmern. Schließlich soll ja meine Frau, wenn sie von Arbeit kommt auch etwas zu essen haben. Aber ich glaube nach dem Feierabend, wird als erstes schnell ein Bier geöffnet und der Durst gestillt. Also liebe Steemians, euch allen wünsche ich einen schönen Nachmittag und viel Spaß beim Betrachten meiner Bilder.

Photo by @HomeArtPictures

Here is an overview of my floral greetings:

flower greeting 1
flower greeting 2
flower greeting 4
flower greeting 5
flower greeting 6
flower greeting 7
flower greeting 8
flower greeting 9
flower greeting 10

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

wow your flowers are stunning! i recently became obsessed with flowers!! soo pretty!!! xxx

many thanks @allasyummyfood....

Amazing clicks as always...can you please share the camera details you use to capture such mind blowing pictures

Thank you very much. I try to think about the next time....

Another beautiful piece of work my friend. Amazing!!!!!!!

many thanks my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36