A lovely flower greeting for you No.9....Einen lieben Blumengruß für euch Nr. 9..... HomeArtPictures Originalcontent (10 HQ Photos)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians,

Today at lunch time there is again a dear "flower greeting" for you from me. This time, however, not with flowers from nature or from my garden, but some magnificent orchids. We were not so long ago in an orchid exhibition, because my mother-in-law loves these flowers so much and did not want to go alone. I am rather the type, the flowers and plants rather photographed in the free nature, but for the mother-in-law you can already make a compromise. And finally, I found it not bad, as many beautiful orchids were to be seen. What there was to admire, you can see in the following pictures. I hope you like my today's "flower greeting". I wish you a nice lunch time and hope you will be relaxed by the rest of the day.

Hallo liebe Steemians,

heute zur Mittagszeit gibt es wieder einen lieben „Blumengruß“ für euch von mir. Diesmal jedoch nicht mit Blumen aus der Natur oder aus meinem Garten, sondern einigen herrlichen Orchideen. Wir waren vor nicht allzu langer Zeit einmal in einer Orchideen Ausstellung, weil meine Schwiegermutter diese Blumen so sehr liebt und nicht alleine dahingehen wollte. Ich bin ja eher der Typ, der die Blumen und Pflanzen lieber in der freien Natur fotografiert, aber für die Schwiegermutter kann man da schon einmal Abstriche machen. Und letztlich fand ich es auch nicht schlecht, da schon viele schöne Orchideen zu sehen waren. Was es alles für welche zu bewundern gab, könnt ihr an den folgenden Bildern sehen. Ich hoffe euch gefällt mein heutiger „Blumengruß“. Ich wünsche euch eine schöne Mittagszeit und hoffe ihr kommt entspannt durch den restlichen Tag.

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

Here is an overview of my floral greetings:

flower greeting 1
flower greeting 2
flower greeting 4
flower greeting 5
flower greeting 6
flower greeting 7
flower greeting 8

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

Excellent work!))) I'm delighted with your posts))

Thank you and I'm glad you like it....

Very beautiful work. These photo have a calming effect. The purple and shades of blue can calm you down. Great post. Cheers!!!!!!!

Thank you for your words, I am very glad that you like it....

Lovely orchids! I like them all!

wonderful photos!

please have a look at my photo blogs as well. thanks!

Beautiful photos! Great job!

Hello my friend
Beautiful flowers

many thanks my friend!!

Blumige Grüße zurück ;) Die Bilder nehm ich mit auf meine Wand und mit in meinem Herzen. Was für schöne Orchideen. Die Austellung war bestimmt super :)

vielen Dank, ja es war klasse. Besonders der Schwiedermutter hat es gefallen. Danke fürs mitnehmen.

beautiful flowers 🌺

Beautiful flowers and great shots. Thanks for sharing

I thank you and I'm glad you like it....

you are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10