Colorful flowers for you...Farbenfrohe Blumengrüße für euch.... HomeArtPictures Originalcontent (12 HQ Photos)

Good morning dear Steemians,

Actually was planned today in which I spend in the garden ferry and there also the night to morning. I wanted to do some important things today, especially lawn mowing was on top of my list, but I look out the window and it rains. The look in the weather app tells me it is to rain today and tomorrow all day and thunder. At this point I thought to myself, I can immediately go back to bed and sleep the weekend. But I decided to cook a coffee and get some flowers in this gray weather. So love Steemians, enjoy your day, I hope with less rain than here, and have fun while looking at my pictures.

Guten Morgen liebe Steemians,

eigentlich war heute geplant in das ich in den Garten Fahre und dort auch die Nacht zu Morgen verbringe. Ich wollte heute ein paar wichtige Dinge erledigen, vor allem Rasenmähen stand ganz oben auf meiner Liste, aber ich schaue aus dem Fenster und es Regnet. Der Blick in das Wetter App sagt mir, es soll heute und morgen den ganzen Tag regnen und Gewitter geben. An dieser Stelle hab ich mir gedacht, ich kann gleich wieder ins Bett gehen und da das Wochenende verschlafen. Aber ich habe mich entschlossen erst einmal einen Kaffee zu kochen und euch hier ein par farbenfrohe Blumen vorbei zu bringen bei diesem grauen Wetter. Also liebe Steemians, genießt euren Tag, ich hoffe mit weniger Regen als hier, und viel Spaß beim Betrachten meiner Bilder.

Photos by @HomeArtPictures*

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

oh my, I love these simple beauties and want them in my garden, thank you ^_^ up&resteemed

Photos are so beautiful! Have a great day :)

Many thanks a nice day for you too.

Who cares about storm and rain, when you can come close to these beautiful colorful flowers! Great shots :)

Beautiful flowers:-)

many thanks my dear.....

Beautiful flowers! Great shots, the colors look amazing!

thanks a lot my friend @leanvix

Have a good day in your garden 🍎🍏🍐🍑

thx ...It will hopefully not to wet

Monochromes blau über mir, vereinzelte weisse Tupfer, so liebe ich mein Bayern!

Schöner Post, Daniel! Wenn es jetzt regnet bei Euch, scheint sicher an Pfingsten die Sonne!

das will ich doch hoffen...... mein Freund

Hab' mir die Blumen mal kirz mitgenommen, brauche ein bisschen Farbe an meiner Wand! 😉

da feu ich mich aber...vielen Dank mein Freund...

😃👍🏻😉

Great post before I go to sleep ;) thank you. You are so much welcome to se my Lily of the valley :)

I have to thank you and wish good night...

Thank you 😊 😴

In Vienna sun was on holiday.... they let them paint now :-)

https://steemit.com/art/@hastla/street-art-unnamed

dann hat Wien richtig Glück mit Sonne...🌄🌅👍

Haha - ja od. faule Bienen :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62579.62
ETH 3455.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53