A lovely flower greeting for you No.8....Einen lieben Blumengruß für euch Nr. 8..... HomeArtPictures Originalcontent (13 HQ Photos)

Hello dear Steemians,

So slowly I let the working day end, it is only 2 hours and you should not be in the evening of the evening. So that you too, quiet, contemplative and relaxed in your evening of work comes, I have brought you a "Blumengruß" from my colorful garden. After the blossoms of the cherry and apple trees are over, the flowers like poppies, rhododendrons and marguerites come to full advantage. Every time I come to my garden, other flowers glow. So dear Steemians, I hope you also have evening of work and did not have to sweat as much as I did.

Hallo liebe Steemians,

so langsam lasse ich den Arbeitstag ausklingen, es sind ja nur noch 2 Stunden und man soll sich ja nicht in den Feierabend hetzen. Damit auch ihr schön ruhig, besinnlich und entspannt in euren Feierabend kommt, habe ich euch einen „Blumengruß“ aus meinem farbenfrohen Garten mitgebracht. Nach dem die Blütenpracht der Kirsch- und Apfelbäume ja vorbei ist, kommen nun die Blumen wie Mohn, Rhododendren und Margeriten voll zur Geltung. Jedes Mal, wenn ich in meinen Garten komme, strahlen mich andere Blumen an. Also liebe Steemians, ich hoffe ihr habt auch bald Feierabend und musstet nicht so sehr schwitzen wie ich.

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

Danke für den lieben Blumengruss :-)

gerne mein Freund.. es freut mich wenn er dir gefällt...

Beautiful flowers :)

looks so beautiful man.
Thanks for such a great photos ...
:)

I am delighted if you like it, thank you for your words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10