A lovely flower greeting for you No.4....Einen lieben Blumengruß für euch Nr. 4..... HomeArtPictures Originalcontent (12 HQ Photos)

Hello dear Steemians,

The evening is already in sight and I want to end this working day in peace. Because of this, and because I like both flowers very much, I decided today for a floral greeting, which consists only of sunflowers and poppies. I hope I can enjoy the colorful flowers and relax a bit while viewing the pictures. Soon the fields will be filled again, with large yellow sunflowers that radiate visibly bright yellow. Also the time of the poppies has almost come and I hope I find this year again a field, which is full of these wonderful flowers. So love Steemians, have a nice afternoon.

Hallo liebe Steemians,

der Feierabend ist schon in Sicht und ich möchte diesen Arbeitstag in Ruhe ausklingen lassen. Deshalb und weil ich beide Blumen sehr mag, habe ich mich heute für einen Blumengruß an euch entschieden, der nur aus Sonnenblumen und Mohnblumen besteht. Ich hoffe ich könnt euch an den Farbenfrohen Blumen erfreuen und ein wenig beim Betrachten der Bilder entspannen. Bald werden die Felder wieder gefüllt sein, mit großen gelben Sonnenblumen, die weit hin sichtbar leuchtend gelb strahlen. Auch die Zeit der Mohnblumen ist schon fast gekommen und ich hoffe ich finde dieses Jahr endlich wieder einmal ein Feld, was voll von diesen herrlichen Blumen ist. Also liebe Steemians, euch einen schönen Nachmittag.

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

Photography beautiful friend
I liked these flowers

thanks a lot my friend!!

Those images are as crisp as a Walkers potato chip. Nice work!

Thank you, your comparison I find great! @sroka87

full-blown summer in Germany I see :D
It's been warm in Estonia too for... 5 days maybe.
Nice pictures! @homeartpictures

Yes, the summer is still coming. Thank you very much... @sulev

Beautiful collection of flowers.

Wow... beautiful! The colors just deliver the right sensation for me to be awed and at the same time felt relaxed or inspired. Thanks for sharing. Followed you.

Thank you my friend. I like to follow back!

Yes that is most welcome. I'll try to write and also resteem valuable and informative contents.

Thanks for this whole field of flowers @homeartpictures ^_^

I have to thank you and look forward to seeing you.

Beautiful, bright photos. Flowers as living in the photo.

Wunderschöner Blumengruß! Das macht Lust auf Sommer! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10