My Point Of View #15

in #photography6 years ago

The Trastevere district is one of my favorites, it seems to have stood still in time, I like to walk in its streets, so rustics, so ancient, a maze of alleys where cars can not pass, and the facades of the houses proudly maintain their personality at the expense of age, very suggestive....

2016-05-02 23.18.41 1241546699374757934_771484769.jpg
QUARTIERE TRASTEVERE - ROMA - ITALIA ( Author's photo - All rights reserved )

    UPVOTE * RESTEEM * COMMENT
Sort:  

A great photo of a really beautiful historical backdrop.
Please can you tell me in which city this is? Is that Bologna?
È molto bello lì 👌

Thank you, it's in Roma , i take a look at your blog, very nice, now i'm following you.

Rome 😍 a beautiful city .... with so much history.
Is this your hometown?
Many years ago I was in Rome ... it was one of my most beautiful and interesting trip.
My best friends are Italians and that's why I got to know a lot of country, people, hospitality and culture.
I also speak a bit Italian.
Buona giornata.... ci vediamo 👋

Thank you very much, yes i live in Roma, this city never stop to amaze me, keep in touch , i have a lot of places to share in photos with the community of Steemit.
Tu hablas español? ✌

Roma is a city that lives ... I have so many beautiful memories of Roma ... You have to see this city on foot ... I know ... only then can you see these beautiful places.

Yo no hablo mucho español 😞
Entiendo algo español

I want to learn spanish ... but it is very hard for me.
Because I speak Italian ... not much ... not perfect ... but if i learn spanish ... i always mix with italian language.

And sometimes in spanish and italian is 1 word ... but 2 different meanings

spanish: Burro = donkey
italian: Burro = butter

Do you know what i mean?
And my friends in Ibiza all speak German, English or Italian ... so I have no one to learn. 🤔

Mi piace tantissimo Trastevere, li dove il tempo sembra fermo ti rilassi, torni in dietro 😃
Molto bella la foto

Very beautiful, i love it :D

Thank you very much!!

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

If you would like to stop receiving comments then reply
!STOP!

Congratulations @giorgiopfefer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66