Not only shells

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Beach can be full of surprises. If you can call that a beach. It is a small piece of sand at our bay. Nice place to tease seagulls and enjoy the little fisherman boats dancing on the water.
And of course find some rusty bits to shoot.

rust beach 1.jpg
Lumix DMC-FZ8 (f/7.11/4006mmISO100)

Water, sand and sun makes everything decay so much here.

rust beach 2.jpg
Lumix DMC-FZ8 (f/5.61/2506mmISO100)


View all my posts
I only post my own photos.


Sort:  

Nice photos....

Thanks :)

Hi @ewkaw! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.02 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

This is awesome Ewa! You should join kus-knee's contest! This is fabulous! tip!

https://steemit.com/mundaneart/@kus-knee/the-old-dog-presents-the-mundane-as-art-round-seven-the-theme-is-rust

Wow I didn't know there is contest like that! I go look :)
Thank you Denise :)

the beach is cool.

Thanks :)

I like the rusty bits.

Yea me too :)

Happy New Year
This post upvoted by @askmee 5%
Follow and support me if you want

Happy New Year!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The last Daily spotlights of 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Nice beach rust @ewkaw! We also like the
many different things one can find on the beaches!
Your photo would be great for the rust contest at
@kus-knee, must be that rust time of year, I got
some rusty spikes ;-)

Yea, beaches are great to find weird things :)
Thanks for the hint, I will look at the contest.

Looks like everyone knows about it except me :p

@ewkaw maybe you can help me get a review to get on @quator. Not able to use discord. Thank you.

Sure! I can leave your link there :)
Will let you know what next after its reviewed.

Thanks @ewkaw would be nice to get more viewers.

All done :) Your account was approved. You can now send 2sbd/steem to @qurator. When you receive a message back you are in and will start receiving one vote a day.
You can also check the Tiers for some bigger votes :)

Thank you "very" much @ewkaw. I have to wait to get more steem. Just gave some away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63