First Childbirth Childbirth Experience

in #stories7 years ago (edited)

thank God, after waiting around 39 weeks finally children first born jugaaa. nice the outside biasaa. Moreover desire and my prayer for vaginal delivery granted, thank God 🙂

see also:

activities wait that can make a happy

in this post I want to share a little story experience I gave birth to first child. long before HPL my husband and agreed to give birth in midwives close to home alone, precisely PHC maid. somehow I fear that need to the hospital. reason cuman one, I fear in the operating room again. instead of how, in my area rather difficult to find a physician practice in the

hospital and pro natural childbirth. first, in the age of the content of my 16 weeks, for the first time (and hopefully one last time) I am in the hospital and have surgery (although the operation of light siih hihi). so I have established heart if I don't want to get in the hospital again 😉 friends can read my experience suffering cysts bartholin before and after pregnant (iyaah, twice! hopefully won't ever relapse again) in post my: the story behind pregnancy first child. back to my experience vaginal delivery. doctor estimate debay born November 10, 2016. my heart is happy just because my son will be born to coincide with the hero. but it turns out the debay dont want to wait until the 10th and finally born to the world on November 7, 2016 aka 3 days earlier than expected doctor. I even more happy, because of the birth of the Dede so equality same I ie Monday, yeay! ^^ child birth first time I am a little deg-degan. nothing, if the first experience birth of course definitely deg-degan, but this lhooo doctors say if fingers my baby nothing -___-. let clearer story like how, friends can read the post my this: ultrasound 32 weeks doctor says fingers my baby no ?! come back to story birth. so that time Monday on November 7, 2016 completed prayer dawn I plan streets to the area Rice fields in the back home. oiya, because want vaginal delivery, I emang familiarize yourself walking in the morning, said the let childbirth smoothly. but when I want to leave the time Kok Rada-Rada males, pengennya lying Aja so on the mattress. finally dump create off just the way the next day and plan replaced later afternoon Aja route longer. lying, while hold the phone, mantengin medsos, abis dawn, surely managed to make a sleepy. plus emang malemnya I rather can't sleep because many times back behind the bathroom because beser (plus the rainy season pulaak). after fast asleep, I woke up around the clock 8 (Whoa long also Ahhhh haha). fitting wake up, feel there strange. stomach feels a little cramps (such as want menstrual / coming months). but I ignore, because I think it because I already have the need want to Pee. come out my bathroom to home home suddenly there discharge. there I suspect, emang it seems that day I would childbirth. because previous I have a lot of asked to people who have experience, and many browsing on signs of prenatal, I second that also directly soothing themselves so as not too panic. chance husband that time not depart work, so I also feel calm. after I tell the MAS husband if I was sure to give birth of the day, my husband directly help mengeluarkant bag containing the baby gear already we prepare a month before. although already prepared all the way the day and as I can still hold back pain stomach cramps, I still took away check out some of equipment. after ensure no lag, such as the baby clothes, change of clothes for my husband and, photocopying ID card, families and bpjs, etc., Bismillah my husband and leaving for health Center helper distance is not too far, about 7 minutes using the Motor. I get there around the clock 10am. when examined the same midwives, it turns out new openings one. when the midwife nanyain if I can still Nahan pain, I can go home first, waiting at home, while preparing power. he said that can still eat Rice, eat that much. because later fitting straining it need extra energy. midwives also nyaranin I banyakin squat to accelerate the opening. and squat it more effective than walking he said. okay, my husband and finally home first to the House. in home, according suggestions midwives, I (still) impose self eat a lot and squat, although the actual when squat the pain is more kerasa than walking. until around the clock 4 afternoon after prayer ASR, pain has outstanding. I have not hold again. my husband rush took me back to the midwife. there is checked it turns out new opening two! masyaallah, I said in the heart. opening two wrote the pain is already asked ammpun kayak Gini, let alone the opening of the ten later! weuuh .. the longer pain more powerful. ahead maghrib checked again same midwives, he said already openings four. alhamdulillah, words midwives bukaannya quick, if tetep smoothly bukaannya kayak Gini insyaallah later ba'da Isha debay him out. after that, pain more Super duper devastating. until I reflex shouted shouted pain. the midwife was shocked and (a bit) marahin I "Oh mother do not screaming Yaa. later ngelahirin second child will also screaming. better diem, and simpen tenanganya later create ngejan". ampuun mom bidaan, it reflex! okay, I promise not going to shout again -, - pain is difficult described Deh anyway with the words. until ba'da Isha bukaannya already six and ahead of hours 9.30 night it was like anyone want to come out. fitting checked emang already openings ten and new was dibolehin ngejan same mom midwives. important note in the process of labor my time it is: it turns out straining it is no technical in particular. pause when pull breath was not be after a long time. since that time I have not understand, be I run out of power in the middle of the road. in fact the head Dede his already seen, and I ngejannya tends like people shortness of breath (that time emang my real feel breathing is difficult), so the head Dede his login again (and out so happens). in fact already hours 10 through the alias had half an hour I ngejan but could not out debay him. I dimarahin again same midwives haha. I say just when I emang run out of breath and exhausted. finally I were told to eat, and that time I bread and sweet tea. and a few minutes later I feel a little Seger and spirit create ngejan again. thank God around at 10.25 (about an hour after told midwives straining the first time), the debay his out accompanied tears blaring 😀 oiya, head Dede originally feared by midwives will Oval (because the head and out when straining), no proven. thank God the Dede kepalanyaa round, and all the organ perfect with weight 3,1 kg and long-51 centimeters 🙂
image

welcome to the world my baby, King ,, we

image
Steem power SBD...

@good-karma.

Happy New Year steemit

@FOLLOWME cutminajn

Sort:  

Terimakasih,,, # radiasi

Selamat yah! sebaiknya pakai bahasa Indonesia saja, karena saya bingung membaca terjemahan pakai google translate langsung.

Congratulations @cutminajn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49