The Daily spotlights – 30 December 2017

in #photography7 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

Well, this will probably be the last Daily Spotlights of 2017. Tomorrow at this time I’m sure I won’t be able to do anything pc-related… except maybe throwing with it 😉
So, see you all next year (always fun to say that) and make it a great new years eve!
Best wishes for the new year!!!

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

@dmcamera has a problem with too much vignetting 😉 BTW: this is my favourite…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@lundsten is playing with ice…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@axeman & I heard different stories about Santa and his helpers… but I tend to prefer his version 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@ewkaw just started a new collection…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

I’m seeing these adorable girls for days now, so I had to pick one… thanks for sharing @lighteye

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@melinda010100 found herself a little job for 2018 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Hi @pixresteemer! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.03 SBD @tipU from @melinda010100 :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

Thanks for the feature, my friend! Tip!

Did you take pictures very high quality

Love your Daily Spotlights! So witty and smart! Love your sense of humor and good taste for selecting the best posts! Congrats to all the featured! Happy New Year!

All great choices!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55