Few clicks with new Nikon D5600 - Landscape Photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Welcome Steemians!

I bought my Nikon D5600 (with kit lens) so i thought to visit my near places to capture some views. So, i took many pictures and will upload theme here to get some suggestion to improve my photography skills. I'm uploading just 2 this time due to bad internet speed. Please, comment down if you have any suggestion for me to improve my skills and I would love to hear from you.

This is the picture of Bridge in Balakot located in northern area of KPK, Pakistan.
Balakot.PNG

This is a place in Kaghan Valley called "Churhiaali" (Word pronunciation is in Urdu so might be difficult for you to guess.
Balakot 2.PNG

Picturee.PNG

Flower.PNG

Please upvote and resteem this post. Thanks

Sort:  

Photography is a way of feeling, of touching, of loving. What you have caught on film is captured forever… It remembers little things, long after you have forgotten everything.”

Nice pics ;) Upvoted

also love photography because photography is a name of art name of practice try to make something new something beautiful something different I like it because his relation to nature

@ehtesham123 this view is very lovely.

You got a 3.11% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ehtesham123!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Beautiful place @ehtesham123! Of course you did it justice with your even more beautiful shots. 😊

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-25T10:56:45
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 56.80/100.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

What amazing pictures! They do not seem made by a person. I loved!

Leave me presertame, I am @ritaasabati, I live in Venezuela and I would like to invite you to look at my blog, in it I have several photographs about my city in a series entitled "A city in motion".

I would love to have your support. That you have many exist!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 29.56% upvote!
I was summoned by @ehtesham123. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

amazing clicks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11