DEK Photography: Grafitti on the Sea Port

in #photography7 years ago

In the previous post, showing the enormous Sixth Fleet Flagship USS Mount Whitney (LCC-20), you can see the wall of the sea port in the distance. The very same wall hosts a couple of cool graffiti, which I've photographed for your viewing pleasure:

The Cool Dude.
2017062103.jpg
Taken @ 50mm, f/5.6, 1/125s, ISO 110. Click for a bigger image!

Some wise words!
2017062104.jpg
Taken @ 50mm, f/5, 1/160s, ISO 140. Click for a bigger image!

The All Seeing Creature from the Void?
2017062105.jpg
Taken @ 50mm, f/5.6, 1/60s, ISO 220. Click for a bigger image!


I hope you enjoyed this post! See more of my work on #dek-photography (filter by "new")!


Check out some of my previous posts:

Sort:  

Amazing! I love this kind of post. Give me more!!! So aesthetic ! =D

Feel free to check out my new post. <3

Haha, thank you :) I've actually posted some graffiti last year, maybe I should repost, they are quite cool!

No joke, in your last post showing the port/ships my eye caught the graffiti on the side of the wall and I thought to myself "I wish he had taken some closeup photos of the graffiti and posted those too". Hah! Next time I'll just ask, because you've likely done it. Great stuff :)

Hahaha :D I love graffiti and we've got some talented folk around here. I should post more!

Maybe I should take requests on what to shoot? ;)

Hey, you'd definitely get some (more) upvotes from me if you post more graffiti shots :) I always click on your posts now

Cool post! I posted a graffiti in Amsterdam article on my account, feel free to read it:)

Sweet, I'll check it out!

Thanks man, I will follow you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24