Sunset [Photo Fun Contest - Week 10 – “Framed” - Day #1]

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

If you somehow missed, my dear friend @claudiaz is a host to a series of amazing photo contests. Trademark of those contests are themes, which are each week different and always surprising, but very fun.

This week theme is 'Framed' (read more here), and since I got a little bit lazy, I decided to get out of my comfort zone and post one entry each day. I will stick to the subject, but I will also try to be creative, and push this theme to the limits ;)

So for the first day: one framed sunset. Sunset is happening in my hometown - Belgrade. It is framed by one of the gates of the old fortress in the very centre of the city.

Click on image for full size


Camera info: Canon PowerShot SX50 HS
I hope you will enjoy in these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.





Sort:  

very nice photo indeed, thanks for the entry

Thank you very much, it is always nice to be a part of your competitions :)

Nice photo. Beograd prekrasan grad.

Gorgeous shot man. Storybook there.

Thank you very much mate, glad that you like it :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 23 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.


Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $21+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $2.5+ value.

Send 3 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $6.5+ value.

Send 5 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $10.7+ value.

Send 6 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $12.6+ value.

Send 10 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $21+ value.

See our all pakages at: https://tinyurl.com/whaleboostup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51