Is it artwork or building? [Photo Fun Contest - Week 10 – “Framed” - Day #2]

Ristorante Vecchia Aosta, one of the best and most exclusive restaurants, located in picturesque remainings of Porta Pretoria. In 25 BC this was the main access to the city of Augusta Praetoria, today modern Aosta in Italy. Walls of the ancient fortress, perfectly combined with modern windows, is one view worth displaying in an art gallery.

Click on image for full size

This week, the theme of weekly photo contest organized by @claudiaz is 'Framed'. More about this inspiring contest can be found here.


Camera info: Canon PowerShot SX50 HS
I hope you will enjoy in these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.





Sort:  

First of all.....this picture is captured nicely.....i think it is artwork..

Oh, thank you very much, you are very kind :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 23 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Nice composition!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64