I love my baby! He changed my life. ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿน

in #photography โ€ข 7 years ago

ย I love my baby! He changed my life. ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿน

I decided in the current post to write about my personal life, or rather not even about myself, but about my son.

My son - My sweet bunny

This is not the first post where I share photos of my son with you. His name is Roma.

My son is an eunizer

In general, children are a holiday! That's life! It's all! When I'm with my son or playing with him, then I'm distracted from all the deeds and immersed in childhood.

I bring up my son, that he would become a good person

My education system is fair. I always try to talk to my son if there is a problem.

What my son is fond of

Roma likes to watch cartoons. He loves his big car very much. We have a whole car park at home.ย 

My bunny

You just look around, everything is gray, the trees have lost their leaves, the overcast sky, everything cold. But if on my Rom, then I immediately want to smile, he for me like a ray of sun amidst a cloudy day.Looking at him I want to smile, have fun, rejoice. My son is my life. My bunny. My sweet happiness.Thanks to him, my life has changed. I can not say that I used to do something bad. I just started looking at everything differently. I began to appreciate everything that I and my son have.

This is exactly the occasion, to say: Thank you, Roma, just for what you are!I'm very happy to be your mother. And I will try to educate you correctly, that you would grow up a good person!I love you more than anything! ย Roma does not have to go to kindergarten. Therefore, all the time we spend together.

I love my bunny. I wrote a lot of articles about him on Steemit, and I think he will more than once be the hero of the articles on my blog. Share in the comments about your children and babies!

On this all the guys, do not forget to subscribe to updates blogs, share in the comments!

Previous posts with my Mini:ย ย 

1ย  My little son๐Ÿ’™

2ย  On a beautiful day, I and my mini went to the forest ๐Ÿ’™

3ย  My sweet mini eats yogurt ๐Ÿ˜‚

4ย ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜‡ Autumn days ๐Ÿ‚ How fast timeย 

5 Autumn after summer is like jumping into a pool after a sauna. Autumn is a great riot of colors.

6 Journey to the village. The most beautiful place for rest ย 

7 ย Autumn๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚ Our trip to the forest. I teach my son to do good things - we feed the birds.

8 ย Our autumn walk๐Ÿ‚ Autumn will not let the artist and the photographer get bored๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ‚

9 I and my sweet bunny have prepared for you a photo of a wet autumn. Running dew sheltered all autumn.๐Ÿ‚ย ย 

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort: ย 

You guys are simply adorable together and I'm sure you are one of the best mums out there. I feel blessed to have had the mother I did so your role in his life will reflect strongly in his future.

I wish you two all the best. :)

Many thanks for the kind and kind words

Love from me ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

thank you!

Welcome Dear ๐Ÿ’œ

A child in your life, then a lot changes, but you get a lot of love for it
Greetings @daio

thank you!

Your bunny( Roma) is so cute @daio ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Many thanks!๐Ÿน

thank you!

I think I'm gonna die because of that sweetness!
Nice post. Definitely upvoted.
Please check out my blog, if you like, upvote it :) Thank you!

thank you!

I see you're doing well. I'm expecting my first in about two months. Will see how it goes :D

hm

heart of a mother is a deep abyss at the bottom of which you will always find forgiveness.

:)

very Beautifull and cute baby ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Nice post, i follow you.

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52