Autumn after summer is like jumping into a pool after a sauna. Autumn is a great riot of colors.

in #photography7 years ago

Hi guys! Autumn is so unpredictable.

Why do many people think that autumn is the most sad time of the year. I really love autumn. It is so: colorful, bright, beautiful, red, orange, green, yellow, rainy, fresh, windy, cool, sleepy, amorous, affectionate, chirpy, autumn autumn :)

Autumn is so unpredictable.

Today it is sunny, and tomorrow it is rainy, then it is foggy, light, sometimes bright, sometimes gray, sometimes warm, sometimes cold.

Sometimes it seems to me that I'm autumn :)

I'm also unpredictable. My mood changes very quickly. I can have fun, then I can be bored, I can be sad, and then I can arrange a bright holiday. It's good that I have my mini, thanks to him in my life there is no place for sadness :)

My sweet mini. My life. My bunny :)

When he appeared I rethought life, became responsible. I can tell you that I'm a good mom. I do everything so that my baby was happy.

All seasons are beautiful, but autumn is beautiful in its own way. 

Autumn is so charming. You are full of energy when the autumn sun shines, year-round summer is not a fan, I do not like heat. It was my long-awaited autumn, for many - it's puddles of mud, pits and rain, then there will be winter - frost, slush and ice. These people are doomed to lifelong suffering, because whining is always more comfortable.

Autumn is like jumping into a swimming pool after a sauna.

I like autumn. I used to think that I do not like her and I'm afraid. Because of the cold under the skin, the cold under the ribs. I did not like her because of the lessons that she had become unaccustomed to during the summer, because of the uncomfortable clothes, which with every week more and more ...

Then I fell in love with autumn. It's romantic, beautiful riot of colors, coolness, it's vseravno that after the steam room jump into the pool.

I love autumn for the beautiful color, for the smell, yes, exactly, it's not that sweet smell that is spring and summer, and the other, raw, mushroom, the smell of dry leaves, the smell of rain.

Live for the little things that make us happy ? Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

Great series of photos to welcome us to autumn daio. Thanks for sharing. I guess all seasons are beautiful in their own way and we all have our favourite. All these seasons dance together and play their own role in making this world so naturally beautiful. The same can be said of people, we are all different in our own way, but together we can all dance in beautiful harmony and make the world the beautiful place it can be.

many thanks!

great post dear, thanks for your information . this post got upvote from http://steemit.com/@lighttheworld.
follow the link and you will get automatic upvote

귀중한 게시물, 귀하의 정보를 주셔서 감사합니다. 이 포스트는 http://steemit.com/@lighttheworld에서 upvote를 얻었습니다.
링크를 따라하면 자동 upvote 얻을 것이다
很好的亲爱的,谢谢你的信息。 这个帖子由http://steemit.com/@lighttheworld提供。
按照链接,你会得到自动upvote
あなたの情報をお寄せいただきありがとうございます。 この投稿はhttp://steemit.com/@lighttheworldからupvoteを得ました。
リンクをたどり、自動upvoteを得る

Great bunch of photographies they all are so good and brights. Your kid is a cutie. I also love autumn, actually I made a post of it. Would love to see what you think of it.

great post dear, thanks for your information . this post got upvote from http://steemit.com/@lighttheworld.
follow the link and you will get automatic upvote

귀중한 게시물, 귀하의 정보를 주셔서 감사합니다. 이 포스트는 http://steemit.com/@lighttheworld에서 upvote를 얻었습니다.
링크를 따라하면 자동 upvote 얻을 것이다
很好的亲爱的,谢谢你的信息。 这个帖子由http://steemit.com/@lighttheworld提供。
按照链接,你会得到自动upvote
あなたの情報をお寄せいただきありがとうございます。 この投稿はhttp://steemit.com/@lighttheworldからupvoteを得ました。
リンクをたどり、自動upvoteを得る

I love fall! Great post and great pictures, Steem on :)

thank you!do you like to fall like an autumn leaf? hahah

hahaha as long as there is a pile of leaves to fall on!

Look, you can drop the first leaves of all the leaves :)

Amazing pictures! :)

many thanks!

Beautiful pictures here partner😂😂😂😂😂

haha/ thx

I really want to know how autumn feels like. 😊😍
Amazing photos! Love it.

thank you!

Beautiful photos and supported by a vibrant nature.

thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40