My sweet mini eats yogurt 😂

in #photography7 years ago

Guys, I want to share photos of my mini.

I'm meticulous about food and can spend a lot of time in the store studying the composition of 😂

so, I found for myself the perfect combination of taste and benefit, natural ingredients, as much yummy for children 👍

if you want to be healthy and beautiful, eat the right products 😊

Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

Nice my friend

Thank you!

Hi! I am a @illusiveshakel. I just upvoted and follow you!

Interesting stuff to read. Keep it up.

hey! many thanks!

Eating healthy is essential. I have a project you might want to be a part of. Please let me know you email or shoot me one at [email protected]

Aww! Your kid is cute. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69