On a beautiful day, I and my mini went to the forest 💙

in #photography7 years ago

Hello dear friends!

Today was a wonderful trip to the forest, even Romik managed to find a mushroom that he took home)

we are getting cold and now we will often go out into the countryside rather than on the playground)

Romik  😻.This bunny completely changed my life, with him I became more serious and responsible "he never sits in place and we are never bored.Happiness exists, it can not fail to be 💙 

Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

an adorable child and a beautiful mother.
thank you for sharing friend..

Hello!
Many thanks!

Those trees are cool where is this ...

Hi! I am a @illusiveshakel. I just upvoted you!
Interesting stuff to read. Keep it up.

thank you illusiveshakel!

Superb photography @daio and my love to the cute kid.

many thanks!

I've said and i'm saying it again...he gat your eyes

Fantastic photography! I hope to see more from you.

Many thanks! with pleasure

Really cute - adorable little boy. The nature looks beautiful!

Yes, he is very cute! My favorite man :)

Nice....💖

thank you!💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51