My little son💙

in #travel7 years ago

On Mount Kadykina I went with my little son.

Meet this is my son Romik  😻 

He is already 2 and a half years old.

This bunny completely changed my life, with him I became more serious and responsible "

he never sits in place and we are never bored.

Happiness exists, it can not fail to be 💙

Together we traveled to Kudykina mountain. This is a good place to take a walk for yourself and your children. It's very fun and interesting. There are many animals here. Fresh air.

I love my little son

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from OPENBULL. If you would like to recieve upvotes from OPENBULL on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @openbull Please consider up-voting this comment as this project is supported only by your up-votes!

Your son looks innocent. What a beautiful kid.

I love animals too and i have a farm

He got your eyes and he's cute

Thank you.

My mother is a teacher and I love spending time with her at kindergarden:)

Your son is adorable!

Be love:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40