OH DEER! - The Cutest Baby Deer Costume EVER!

in #photography7 years ago

deerPostCover.png

Perhaps I am just a bit biased since this is my grand daughter and I do believe she is the cutest baby girl in existence today. However, my daughter did a great job making this Deer Costume too.

It is simply adorable!


deerPostimage.png

We joined my daughter and her family last night at a local church for their "Trunk-r-Treat" event. This is a huge event with hundreds (if not thousands) of people all dressed up and ready for some music, cake walks, photo booths and a parking lot lined with open trunks full of candy!

I'm really not too fond of the candy part, but hey... Hanging out with my grand kids is always a good time :)

The Deer costume is all hand made. I'm hoping that my daughter will post a blog post about how it was made. She took her time and was very creative. It's clear to me that she has the talent to make a business out of this. You know, if she has time with two little ones pulling on her! LOL


image source


My 5 Most Recent Posts

*for your upvoting pleasure*

daddykirbs blogGirl Scouts Visit the Daddykirbs Farm - a farm tour
daddykirbs blog🔴 Daddykirbs Live - An Indoor Edition (Brrr Outside!)
daddykirbs blogFree Mulch for the Homestead? - When Power Lines are Trimmed
daddykirbs blogSolar Power is Power! - Gain Independence on the Homestead
daddykirbs blog2017 AUSTIN FERMENTATION FESTIVAL - Daddykirbs Visits


Steemit-Homesteaders-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Gardeners-daddykirbs-small.pngsteemit-dads-daddykirbs-small.pngbeekeepers of steemit

If you want a badge (Homesteading, Gardening, Beekeepers, Woodworkers, Dads, Moms, Food Preservers) please submit $1SBD to @daddykirbs with a memo stating what it is for :)


Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!


Sort:  

Aaaawwww she looks so cute!! Those eyes! Beautiful :D

That is a cute outfit she made (and yes the cutie wearing it)!

Nice little baby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91