🔴 Daddykirbs Live - An Indoor Edition (Brrr Outside!)

in #homesteading6 years ago

I'm a Texan. It's 40 degrees outside so I'm doing this show indoors! LOL

I truly love the time that we get to spend together on Saturday mornings during my Live Youtube Show! The conversation always goes exactly where it needs to go.

This morning we talked about gardening, beekeeping, family, beeswax, honey, books and so much more. I would love to see you there Live, but if you cannot make it please catch up with the video in replay.


My 5 Most Recent Posts

*for your upvoting pleasure*

daddykirbs blogFree Mulch for the Homestead? - When Power Lines are Trimmed
daddykirbs blogSolar Power is Power! - Gain Independence on the Homestead
daddykirbs blog2017 AUSTIN FERMENTATION FESTIVAL - Daddykirbs Visits
daddykirbs blogHorse Therapy - My Special Needs Son Sharing Time With His Sister
daddykirbs blogHot Wire Fence! - Moving the Solar Charger


Steemit-Homesteaders-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Gardeners-daddykirbs-small.pngsteemit-dads-daddykirbs-small.pngbeekeepers of steemit

If you want a badge (Homesteading, Gardening, Beekeepers, Woodworkers, Dads, Moms, Food Preservers) please submit $1SBD to @daddykirbs with a memo stating what it is for :)


Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!


Sort:  

Added to my Watch Later list!

Shared to show the fun we had!

Amazing videos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90