Prague/Czech Republic - Tuesday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians,

How is everyone doing today? I hope you are doing just fantastic and also have your pictures ready for my daily photo sharing session. Yesterday's entries were simply stunning! I would like to say huge thank you for all your pictures, it really does make a difference when you can share your personal experience from your travels to Prague and the Czech Republic with other steemians that cannot visit right now or might be planning to in the near future. I am also glad that I am not getting any images that are not genuine and are not your own. So for those of you that still have some images left or the ones that are just reading this post for the first time please share with me your own pictures you took from your travels to Prague or any other location within the Czech Republic in the comment section below. I will upvote your submissions throughout the day. Kindly add a little story or short description explaining little more about your image.

I am also calling for your personal images you might have from your travels to Antarctica or from world's oceans if you like to participate in my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge to compete for the total price of 150 SBD: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Tuesday of Antarctica and the world’s oceans - the absolute winner takes 150 SBD! Have a great day and keep on steeming everyone.

shutterstock_87439343.jpg

Image source: Shutterstock
Author: Igor Plotnikov
Picturesque landscape with bridge and Loket Castle


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Traveling to Prague/Czech Republic? Let me assist you.
The best Christmas market in Europe are voted to be in Prague! 全歐洲最佳聖誕市集就在布拉格!
Naplavka in Prague – a favorite European waterfront. 布拉格的Naplavka-歐洲最受歡迎的海濱
2 Czech cities are in top 10 student cities in the world as voted by students. / 2個捷克城市晉身由學生選出的「世界10大學生城市」
Magnificent St. Vitus Cathedral, Prague/Czech Republic.


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Wow, that is a beautiful photo! Thanks for sponsoring this cool challenge Tomas. Here we are at the Prague train station, excited because we were on our way to the beautiful town of Kutna Hora.

12045667_10153669765853000_231443219223368110_o.jpg

I am so pleased you were able to explore more!

prague-night.jpg

This is a night view of Prague. It can be seen the "Castle" and Charles Bridge and their reflection on the Vltava River.

Simply magnificent! Thank you for sharing! Have a great night and steem on!

The mirror labyrinth looks like a castle, albeit miniature. The labyrinth consists of 31 ordinary mirrors and 14 distorted ones.
At the beginning of the labyrinth, the "trap", the mirrors are located at such angles that it seems like there is no way out. The maze itself is not great, but I really liked it!

I have never been there so it's great to see something new! Thank you Jul.

I have to post some Ceske Krumlov. This place is fantastically beautiful. I hear it is also wonderful under a new coat of snow. Maybe this is the year I go see that.
CK5a.jpg

Out of the fairytale:).... Cesky Krumlov is just simply stunning!

Little Prague Venice. On this photo you can see artificial channel that called Čertovka ( or Devil's Channel)

I just love it! Picture perfect for travel magazine:)

Sup Tomaško! Water, Vltava River, Charles Bridge, Parliament, Church....
IMG_2072.JPG

The top pic in all the publications:)....

Wow````
Marvelous and magical landscape photography this time you post @czechglobalhosts
Thank you and have a nice day...

Thanks ever so much! Have a great day. Tomas

Hi, I just discovered your profile! I really like what you are doing on this platform! I likely won't be able to participate much in sharing my own photos, as I haven't travelled to that many locations, but I'm really looking forward to seeing what you share and what you are able to encourage others to share in the future! I would love to travel to the Czech Republic someday, looks beautiful!

Hi! Thank you for stopping by. I am running 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge so everyone is able to participate as you can use images of you won country:).... Hope you join at some point.

Oh okay, that's great to know! I'll be sure to keep an eye out for that!

Oh!!!!! what a amazing place I have never seen before. 100% likes
upvote and resteem

Thank you kindly!

wow : verry nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47