You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Tuesday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #photography7 years ago

Hi, I just discovered your profile! I really like what you are doing on this platform! I likely won't be able to participate much in sharing my own photos, as I haven't travelled to that many locations, but I'm really looking forward to seeing what you share and what you are able to encourage others to share in the future! I would love to travel to the Czech Republic someday, looks beautiful!

Sort:  

Hi! Thank you for stopping by. I am running 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge so everyone is able to participate as you can use images of you won country:).... Hope you join at some point.

Oh okay, that's great to know! I'll be sure to keep an eye out for that!