Ancient architecture – lvshun Museum 建筑摄影

in #photography6 years ago

Hi, steemians !
Here is my entry for the architecturephotography by @juliank. This photo is about Lv Shun Museum taken by me on the last day of 2017.

SSL23697.jpg

Lushun Museum has a long history, originally it’s a bank of Russia and Qing dynasty , and was changed into Lushun Museum in 1934.
walk into the museum and you will read about the development of Dalian's history. Years passed, a hundred years of vicissitudes, after more than a century of wind and rain, Lushun museum with its unique features, to welcome everyone to visit. We can’t forget the history forever!

Category : architecturephotography
Camera : Samsung Digimax i6
Location : Dalian lvshun

这是我在2017年最后一天, 去旅顺游玩拍的旅顺博物馆。旅顺博物馆有着悠久的历史,原为俄清银行旅顺分行,1934年改为旅顺博物馆。

走进博物馆,你就会读到大连历史的发展。岁月留痕,百年沧桑,经过一个多世纪的风风雨雨,旅顺博物馆以它独特的面貌,迎接每一个前来参观的人。 历史永远不能被忘记!
My recent post here
The Great Ding in West Mountain Lake Wetland Park. 国泰民安的大鼎
Pitaya fried shrimps with celery 火龙果西芹炒虾仁
Roasted eel 烤鳗鱼
Beautiful fruit, nice mood漂亮水果,美丽心情
Oppo R11 VS Apple 6 ?
Pitaya pear sweet soup火龙果雪梨船
Safe gourds 平安葫芦
Peacock shellfish wonton (dumpling soup) 孔雀贝云吞
A bowl of haggis soup 一碗暖和的羊杂汤
Japanese Sushi日本寿司
Chinese toon fried eggs 香椿炒鸡蛋
The big seafood platter 海鲜大拼盘
Japanese caviar 鱼籽酱
Monument of Sino-Soviet Friendship in Lvshun 旅顺中苏友谊纪念塔

Sort:  

Very nice .
photography architecturephotography blog life travel post. I liked the post very much so I voted on a post and I followed the post, thank you so much for giving me the post.

thank you for your comment .

Nice, visit my post

thanks .

漂亮!

恩, 这样的古建筑值得欣赏和大力保存。

what a woonderful design looks really wonderful

thank you .

nice photo. I hope you had an amazing experience there? i have an amazing travel blog out here, hope you follow back to support me

thank you for your comment .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39