Pitaya fried shrimps with celery 火龙果西芹炒虾仁

in #food6 years ago

长3.jpg

“What will you eat every evening ?” This is a problem that every housewife must think every day. For me , it’s not easy to cook the food every day . Usually I will cook the food according to what we have in the fridge.

Today , in my fridge , there is half a pitaya , so I’ve got an idea . On my way home , I bought some celery, little tomatoes , I want to cook Pitaya fried shrimps with celery. After cooking the dish, I am sure you also want to cook this dish , because it’s so easy and so delicious.
Ok , let’s see how I can cook it .

Ingredients:
Pitaya
Shrimps
Cherry Tomatoes
garlic
soy sauce
salt
Starch

Methods:

材料.jpg

Take out the freezing shrimps and remove moisture, wash them clean. Marinate the wine for 20 minutes, then add starch, mix well, and ready to use.

虾仁.jpg

Long celery, cut in half, wash, cut into pieces. Put them into the boiling water and them take them out , cool them with the cold water.

芹菜.jpg

The Pitaya is cut into pieces, and the small tomatoes are cut in halves.

绿红.jpg

The pot was heat. Add the garlic slices, stir fry the fragrant, and then put the shrimps, stir fry. This time put into pitaya, little tomatoes, celery, salt, soy sauce, about 3,4 minutes, then take out of and put them onto the plate.

炒.jpg

花盘.jpg

圆盘.jpg

This dish is simple, easy to do, without any difficulty, and it just needs to be prepared the materials. I found cooking the pitaya with vegetables and shrimps are really delicious. I love to eat this dish and can’t wait to share it with you , my dear steemians. If you like to eat the vegetables like these , you can have a try !

Thanks for your reading and don’t forget to follow and upvote me !

今天晚上吃什么? 这是每个家庭主妇每天必想的一道题。通常家里有什么就做什么? 对我来说这已经不是什么难事。想到家里冰箱里还有半个火龙果,还有冷冻的虾仁,我便有了主意。下班的时候顺道买了点大西芹。蔬菜当中,西芹一直是我比较喜欢吃的, 长的大, 脆嫩。那我今天就跟大家汇报一下我做的火龙果西芹炒虾仁吧!这道菜做完了,我想爱吃青菜的你们也想吃呢。因为它确实是太美味啦!

先准备材料:
火龙果
西芹
虾仁
圣女果小柿子
大蒜
酱油

水淀粉
做法:

先把虾仁化开, 然后去掉水分,洗净。放入料酒腌制20分钟,再放入淀粉,调匀,备用。
长的西芹,切两半,洗净,切成块状。开水料一下,装盘。
火龙果切成块, 小柿子也切两半。
锅加油,烧热。放入蒜片,炒香,再放入虾仁,炒熟。这时候放入西芹,火龙果,小柿子,加点盐,酱油,大约3,4分钟 就可以出锅啦。
这道菜简单,易做, 没有任何难度, 就是的需要准备材料。火龙果炒了吃,我发现真是一种美味,配上西芹,虾仁,真是绝配。喜欢吃的朋友们可以试试,那种水果的清香,西芹的脆嫩,虾仁的咸鲜,非常美妙。喜欢吃就试试吧?

Sort:  

Simple and healthy, i shall try that sometime. I love shrimps! :)
Pitaya is also known as dragon fruit right? ^u^

yeah , very easy but delicious , i love it .

这道菜颜色好丰富!火龙果拿来炒菜,有创意!刚好家里也有这些材料,晚饭有着落了!

哈哈, 炒完你一定会上瘾的, 因为实在是太好吃了。

Wow...mouth watering...:) it look soo colourful..well I have been heard that the food which looks good also taste good...:) And yes you are absolutely right...this is the serious problem of every mother who daily gets tensed about the meal which she has to make...same is with my mother...so I can understand...:"D

yeah , thanks for your comment ,

Thanks for the recipe and the idea. I will put it into practice. It looks delicious and easy to make.

yeah, you can have a try and it won't let you disappointment .

I love the colorful ingredients! It's always important to satisfy my appetite for visuals haha

hah, thank you and glad you like the colourfulfood just like me , your encouragement will keep me up.

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。 @cnbuddy 的梦想是能够对cn区快速发展作出自己的贡献。我的主页会定期总结cn区活动动态,欢迎围观。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

that looks very colorful and cheerful, id imagine eating it near the beach in a sunny day and not really for dinner, but theres no doubt that meal would cheer a person after a long day of work!

i rate 9/10

yes, so it can make us relaxed immediately.

火龙果还可以炒菜??

是啊, 而且我觉得火龙果炒菜要比直接吃更好。

As you rightly said evening food is some times difficult to arrange. But with the Pitaya that you have just prepared, I have learnt a new delicious looking meal for dinner. Keep it up. I follow and upvote you.

thank you my dear , your encouragement will keep me up .

非常有热带气息的一道菜啊。

哈哈, 是吗? 家里温度太低, 真希望有热带气温。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87