An Artists Introduce Yourself

in #photography7 years ago

Hello,
I am an artist, who makes digital art through Photoshop. My goal is to create new and unique high quality content. Check out my artwork below. Please consider upvoting or following me.Eye_done.jpgGirl Smoking_done.jpgTiger_done.png

Sort:  

Beautiful shots. Up voted.

Those are some great skills you have!

Welcome, @bernieswagner! Enjoy the community. Followed!

Hi and welcome to Steemit, I wish you luck on your journey here.

Can I suggest you look into the #minnowsupportproject - a place for newbies to get help and support as they set out across Steemit. We have voting bots, a follow train where you can get followers and much help, support and advice.

Drop in to chat at https://discord.gg/v3GpU4N and tell aggroed I sent you

We are close to 2000 members. No.2000 to sign up and register will win SBD from me!

Welcome to Steemit @bernieswagner!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Congrats on taking the first step and joining the community. I just joined yesterday and posted my first two stories today. I'm happy to follow you and hope you'll follow back. Take care!

Following:)

Welcome @bernieswagner !! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Nice to meet you. I teach design to high school students. I followed you and look forward to your posts. Hopefully you can teach me some new tricks! I will be posting some of my design stuff as well. Feel free to follow.

Awesome! Let me know if you need any tips and/or tricks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50