No work today? Yay!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Simply put the driveway is a sheet of ice. Power is flickering on and off. Outside it looks as though we just hit a new ice age!

A quick steemit post and I’m probably done for the day :)

3DAEFAC6-40FF-4042-8DD4-C307E9B2C462.jpeg

Yes it will thaw and I’ll be back to work in no time. Right now, I’m just going to sip on my hot coffee and treat today like another Sunday :)

F4C7BF68-2AFE-43F3-89BD-57D47D515675.jpeg

My wife is braver than me.. she is out working. Don’t know how she is going to get up the drive way. I’ll leave my phone on, cuz I know she is gonna need my help :)

Sort:  

where do you live? Igloo's ;oP?

The weather cannot seem to decide what to do! They are calling for more snow this week WTF!

so did it ever thaw out for you

its been beutiful the past few days. Hope it continues.

Yesterday was amazing weather.. hopefully more of those days to come!

Old Man Winter just won't let it go! Seems he's hanging on with a vengeance this year, haha
Stay warm!

Forzen solid. Looks likes somebody put the plants in deep freeze!

Your wife is a brave woman :-) to go out to work in that cold

Winter is relentless and and will refuse to quit. I WANT SPRING DAMN iT! LOL Thanks @bearbear613

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 21.11% upvote!
I was summoned by @bearbear613. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33