a guest in the morning who wants to ask for chocolate fruit

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

good morning steemit friends, how are you all, may you always succeed.

this morning I came a guest and they are small children who want to memita fruit of my chocolate.

image

broke the guests who wanted to ask for the fruit of chocolate, they gave me the fruit, and I asked them why did you ask for the fruit of chocolate, they fought us to eat it, after they answered my question then I felt sorry for the peacock, then I said, just take as much as the origin of the fruit you guys do not in the waste.

image

after I give permission to take it, they immediately picked the fruit of chocolate.

image

this is the fruit of chocolate they asked me to eat.

image

this is a contents of the chocolate fruit they picked, and they eat the seeds of this fruit, after they chew this seed then they throw it away.

which they eat the seeds to take water on its very sweet seeds.

this janua that i can tell you may enjoy my story this morning.

be yourself so you can be successful without complaining

do not forget to upvote and restem for your kindness.

Follow @bangone

Sort:  

good photography

thank you, hope you enjoy it, do not forget to upvote yes

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @vivax.

I like your story, good luck comrade

This post has received a 0.34 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @fikar22.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.88% upvote!
I was summoned by @fikar22. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92