red orchid plants that are so blooming

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello friend steemians, tonight I want to share some of the image Orchid Red, well interest angrek I care always with loving, until can Bloom as I show at this time,
image
which I very much perihatinkan red orchid plants are able to live independently, although he relies on other trees
image
how to look very bright a friend steemians flower colors orchid,
image
so many posts from me tonight about the beauty of red orchid, and I am very happy if friend steemit want to upvote posting I thank you assalamualaikum warahmatullahiwabarakatuh

image
DQmb2XLRnqy5netJri1pMXwqxB22MxujE4XakYcHeVUpQqx.gif
#follow
@ayulustinaesteem

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.03% upvote!
I was summoned by @ayulustinaesteem. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37