Beautiful white rose photography

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Photographers !! Gooood morning

Today just i find White rose in Garden , yesterday i will visit hospital in isb and saw some beautiful flowers in hospital garden . I love flowers thats why in every place i find flowers for all my steemit friends and followers . I know mostly my followers love my photography .

Remeber me in your prayers .

Love you All

Happy @Steemit

Thank you Everyone . <3

IMG20180911164721.jpg

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion

Sort:  

Hello, first I will include you daily in my prayers, and I hope that your visit to the hospital is just a visit; Your image is really beautiful, that flower is fresh and very beautiful. Greetings and Health!

thank you

nice photography,white is symbol of purity.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 18.66% upvote!
I was summoned by @askquestion. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of @youarehope and @tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works

Excellent photography.
Well done..

I also love flowers and i like to capture the picture.When i have a leasure time i visit the garden.
Second thing is white is my favorite color.

You got a 7.41% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @askquestion!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

very beautiful flower... nice photography friend... white Rose is looking so beautiful:)

Thank bro

Very cool this rose! I just remembered I also have a cool flower picture of mine, a cactus flower. I only need to find it somewhere on my harddisk.

Very beautiful white rose 😀😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16