Flowers for you! ❤

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Oh hey look what I found! A neighbor's Bougainvillea is in bloom! 💕

Somehow I think yesterday it looked much better but still it looks lovely now so I took some photos!

IMG_20180309_174923.jpg

There's no edits mind you. Haha. Just some lovely almost sunset lighting and my screen damaged Xiaomi Red4A smartphone. 😝 Well the pics look better on my phone than on a computer.

Before taking pics this afternoon, my brain gave me some kind of negative statements (since yesterday!) like, "What for? What's the use? You're gonna post it on Steemit? You need to post the one for the logo contest." Yada yada yada... But for some reason I really wanted to take a pic before I lost my chance so going against my brain I went and took two photos just to keep me happy. 😊

IMG_20180309_174911.jpg

Ah yes. Rebelling against the brain. Hahaha. I don't give a hoot mah brain, these look bright and lovely and I know you agree! 😂

Right folks?

On top of that, I can just crop some of it out, add some of my digital "magic" and voila! 😍 💕 ❤

IMG_20180309_174911_20180309205803604.jpg

How'd you like it now brain? (😂 Why am I even talking to myself.) Maybe I will post another #steemgigs ad about making some artsy Steemit banners like above, for anyone who wants one. 😁

Anyhoo, I hope you enjoyed my kinda artsy photo post of the day! 😘

XOXO,


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.

All images are mine.

All rights reserved.
Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist and also a real estate agent for resort-type condo communities in Metro Manila.
For any art or property inquiries, you can chat me up on steem.chat or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.

IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg



For more of my latest posts still within the 7 day period since posting this, do check below:










For my art, writings and other posts, feel free to check my blog page.


Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

Gondo nomon, orchid. ❤

Ayaw m d akin n lng bugembilya. 😂

Bakit umiiyak pa rin avatar mo 😂

Ayaw m b? Yan n avatar ko forever. Forever sawi. Lol. Papalitan ko lang yan pag may mapapalit n ako. haha.

Siguro 1 wk ganyan avatar ko. hahaha.

Isali mo s photo contest yang flower pic m. Yung ni-resteem ko. :)

Tinamad na ako sa contest may iniisip pa ako ipost may referral link hahaha 😅 Ayoko sumasali sa contests na nagpapaupvote bawal yun sa FAQ pero dami gumagawa hayyyyyyy

onga bawal yun pero ginagawa nila e di sali pa rin ako. malay m lang manalo. ahahaha.

Gawa tayo ng for bit? Hahahaha. Referrals need ko. :D

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 14:37:28
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 128.50/200.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 37
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56