I Steemit Hard - Avatar contest entry

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Yeah I Steemit hard too. What does it look like?

For newbies or fellow minnows, this is how it looks like.

steemithard.jpg

My process is simple:

I used a gel pen and took a picture of the boy first then used a photo editing app on my phone for contrasting to remove the grays.
steemithard-c2.gif

Added some hair, eyelashes and the lips using the same gel pen to make it a girl then took a pic of it and edited the pic on my phone. Finally I used Photoshop for colors and voila!

Initially I thought of putting a broken heart but no, I'll just do the face. Yeah. That face. Oh those faces. Lol. Let's have fun with it shall we.

steemithard4.jpg

Or better yet, lemme draw a caricature of you. Perhaps then I won't Steemit so hard anymore. Maybe.

Or how about I assist you in acquiring a unit in a resort-type condo community here in Metro Manila. I've only written one full post about one of them though. Oh wait I have another much older one here too.

Oh yessss. Tell me what this post is dripping with. Hahahahahaha.

Wanna use them as your avatar? Go ahead. Use below pics. You can credit me too. I can color it but not today. No not today mahfriendz.

steemithard1.jpgsteemithard2.jpg

On second thought maybe I will, like I did my avatar now. Haha! I just used the girl version. If you want me to add your username under it (or for the boy version) and color it like how my avatar "signature" looks below then let me know. I will do it FOR FREE. If you have different shades of color in mind, let me know.

Have a nice day!

XOXO,



This is licensed under a

Creative Commons Attribution 4.0
International License

P.S. If you want to join the avatar making contest of @isteemithard, click here.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.

All images are created by me.

Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist and also a real estate agent for resort-type condo communities in Metro Manila.
For any art or property inquiries, you can chat me up on steem.chat or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.

IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg



For more of my latest posts still within the 7 day period since posting this, do check below:


Now's Your Chance to be Like a Samurai Star in Movies!

6 Ways to Curb Your Tsundoku (Buying Books and Not Reading Them)

I Once Went to a Seollal in a Korean Cultural Center...

The Artist Problem

Princess Tutu: a Mysterious Anime About Ballet and Love (Spoiler alert?)

Why The Golden Rule Sucks

Easter Island Heads (Moai): Not Too Scary After All

For my art, writings and other posts, feel free to check my blog page.


Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

Grabe galing naman parang simple lang pero without passion and soul dimo magagawang mag art ng something like this like that dyarararana raran dyrararalaeririrn hihihi perfect art.

hahaha, thank you! Gusto ko nga lagay broken heart lang pero drinowing ko na lang para mas feel. Hahaha.

Ay bakit naman broken hearted pa ey kay daming ma drawdrawing. na magaganda?

Hahahahaha, kasi nakaka-sad dito s Steemit pag sineryoso. Kaya di ko na lang seseryosohin. Magpopost n lng ako kahit ano gusto ko. :P

Hihihi ganun Good nice to read.

What's the long line across the face? Is it some kind of nose? :O

Well supposedly, in anime/manga chibi style it can stand for a nose if there is none. Hehe.

For all the anime/manga I have seen I just have not seen anything like that, but thank you :)

You haven't? Oh poor bread. Awwwww. :P

Easy easy lang para lagi naka smile 😅

Kngna pinapatawa ko n nga lang sarili ko eh. Masyado ko sineseryoso nadudurog puso ko eh. hahahaha.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

great entry I really like the look

Hahaha, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29