#STEEMGIGS: I will make your anime/cartoon face caricature

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Well, I've been doing pen art caricatures for quite a while now so why not do it on Steemit too.


Want to have your own caricatures done? Or are you looking to have a unique gift for a friend or loved one? This is it.


Below are samples of what I can do for you. Choose which one you prefer.


Pricing


Face Caricature w/ no background


PRICE starts at 3 SBD

1 Pen art caricature of face up to bust w/ no background.




Face Caricature with background



PRICE starts at 6 SBD

1 Pen art caricature of face up to bust with abstract digital background.



OTHER caricatures:

Themed caricatures, starts at 6 SBD

Full body caricatures, starts at 6 SBD



DELIVERY / COMPLETION TIME FRAME:

Usually within the day or up to 3 days depending on my workload.

I am on GMT/UTC +08:00 time zone.



NOTICE: Price may change depending on current SBD/STEEM to fiat value.


Another way to pay is thru Paypal if you prefer to pay in fiat.

Price: Starting at 0 STEEM

Delivery: 0 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


HOW TO ORDER:

  1. Choose which option you want to order
  2. Contact me and send me one or two best pic to work on. I might ask more depending on your request.
  3. Before paying, if you have any questions or clarifications reach out via Facebook or steem.chat or email me via stephanie.rue(at)outlook(dot)com.
  4. 50% downpayment (or full payment) is required before work on caricatures begin. Any balance is to be paid in full before I will send you the final artwork.
  5. Approval of design is thru Facebook or Steem.chat messaging or email. Sorry, am not on Discord. :)
  6. For final artwork, the high resolution version will be sent via email to you unless you prefer another way. Final art may or may not be uploaded on my various social media depending on our agreement.





* * *


And there you have it.


Actually I am initially offering this service only here in Steemit. I did an ad on another site but it turned out into something different. Haha.


So hey, if you need something else, send me a message either on Facebook or steem.chat or email me via stephanie.rue(at)outlook(dot)com. If not then let's stick to the caricatures for the meantime.


Looking forward to doing your and/or your loved ones' caricature/s! ♥


XOXO,

@artgirl

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Great artwork wishing you succeed in this race. GBU.

:) :) :) wc

Wow, these are lovely, artgirl. You're so talented! Is that where you got your username from?

Hahaha. Thanks! Yeah that's right.

You are welcome

The site was giving me some errors before I was able to successfully post this so here's the sample for the digital background.

And some samples with guy caricatures.

for booth.jpg

Even the price and the delivery is not showing what I put in, good thing I put it in as a description.

steemgigs footer.gif

#portrait #caricature #artistforhire #classifieds

Very special
Thank you for bearing with the state of the site. It is still new and being worked on. Please visit the help option in the profile area, it will link you to a discord server with a help area. Please visit to leave errors and feedback there. Just mention @jalasem.
We will look to work on this

Yes I understand sir. It is ok. I don't want to sign up to Discord yet so maybe I will just grin and bear it when I post again. Hehe.

I am happy at least that the site is finally active and I like the way we can edit the text and have colors etc. Wish we had that kind of posting way here on Steemit but alas...

No worries. It will get better. I will submit this post

Thank you! :)

What's the prices if it is not a face but bread?

Is it pricing for faces or "other"?
If it's a full bread, is it a "full body"?

Ah... if it's bread then maybe it's gonna be the same. hahaha, what the heck, full bread then it's probably just the same if it doesn't have any background or something.

Do you want me to draw you bready style? Hahaha.

Well that could be fun for a change, but we'll have to discuss this further after I have thinked of what I want. :)

Okay! Will wait for it. :3

It's really great and so lovely art work @artgirl. Your work is showing your art skills and talent.
I really appreciate your work.

Thanks much!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Nice offer. I hope you get so many clients. Cheers to you

Thank you!

That's awesome artgirl how can I bite artboy?

huh? Bite artboy? But why? Hahaha, thank you!

Alright! Will send you 3 SBD soon! But, I am not a Facebook nor steem.chat fan. I prefer posting/commenting here. Ano pwede gawin dito? Ito favorite pic ko eh hahaha :-D
image.jpeg

Yung totoo? hahahaha, juskolord. Seryoso? hahahahaaaaa. Gagawin kitang alien.

Sige basta yung may matatawa 😂

Hahaha, anong kulay? yellow din? Cute alien. hahaha~

So beautiful @artgirl.. I wish i could be as talented Like you.. 😉

Thank you. Oh I am sure you have a lot of talents if not drawing then something else. :)

Yeah,i can sing and play guitar.. 😊 but drawing is not really an ordinary talent, you are so blessed. 😘

Thank you.

Singing is hard you know, I don't have the lungs for it. Haha. We are all blessed this way. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28