#STEEMGIGS: I will assist you in Acquiring a Condo unit in Metro Manila for FREE

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Hey everyone! If you are looking to buy or invest in condominium units here in Metro Manila, let me know so I can assist you.


I am a property sales consultant under Filinvest right now where I handle resort-type condo communities, best for that everyday staycation vibe. But if you are looking for other properties like Robinsons Land or Federal Land etc, I will try my best and look for the best one for you because if you are a sure buyer of course I will find it! If I cannot, then I will recommend a colleague to help you out further. :)



Pricing


For now, I will be doing this service FOR FREE.


However if there will be some travel done on my part or extra expenses, I might charge 1 SBD. I will let you know if there is any but mostly it will be free.


Main areas I handle:

  • • Quezon City
  • • Pasig City


Other areas I can look into:

  • • Ortigas
  • • Mandaluyong
  • • Makati
  • • BGC/Taguig


The recommended property will be provided within 1 to 3 days depending on my workload and availablility of said property. It may go longer or shorter than this depending on what the details you need are.

Price: Starting at 0 STEEM

Delivery: 3 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


This service will be like a consultancy for condo properties for sale that I know of here in Metro Manila.


I will gladly assist you in finding and purchasing the best property for you, your family or friends based on your specifications. Recommended properties depend on the details you will provide and what I find out upon asking further info from you. :)


Please provide the following basic details:

  • • Number of bedrooms (BR)
  • • Size or square meter (sqm), if any
  • • Pre-selling or ready for occupancy (RFO)
  • • For own use or for investment
  • • Location
  • • Do you have a pet or no?
  • • With or without balcony?
  • • With or without parking?
  • • Urgency (When do you plan to move in and/or purchase the unit?)
  • • Budget


Aside from the above details I will be asking other private information so if you would like some privacy on this, you can contact me on Facebook or steem.chat with the basic info.


For your privacy, please do not post any of your contact info in the comments. Kindly contact me privately to provide your contact details or send me an email via LucyrLC(at)outlook(dot)com.


You may also reach out to me via:

Sun or Viber: +63 932 1800 937

Globe: +63 917 768 8444.


Pls do not forget to include the basic details needed when contacting me in order to assist you. :)


XOXO,

@artgirl


* * *


I also offer caricature / pen or digital illustration services




Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

If you're interested to acquire a part of this prestigious wellness and luxury Westin Manila residential property, kindly fill in the appropriate forms:
CLICK HERE for the site viewing or APPOINTMENT form.
Click here for the INQUIRY and NON-appointment form.

The above pricing is a sample for Capri Oasis which has both commercial and residential units for sale. :) For other properties let me know your requirements. :D

Reservation fees for the Oasis properties is at P20,000. For other properties it can be the same or higher, like 50k. High end/luxury properties like Westin have a higher reservation fee.

Payment terms usually are at 10% in X months.

For example, 10% in 12 months or 18 months.
You can also have it at 10% down, 10% in 12 months, 80% bank financing, or even cash payment. Cash payments have the biggest discounts.

Other payment terms available upon request.

steemgigs footer.gif
#pilipinas #steemitachievers #steemph #metromanila #steemitph #classifieds

You know my dream house is "kubo" in the mountain top of "tralala" 😅

Sorry, no kubos for sale. Lol.

Pang mayaman to hehe

Luh, bkit naman sir. Di naman mayaman mga bumibili nyan. Yung iba OFW, yung iba may business.
Ganern lang po. haha.

Tsaka 10% in 12 months or 18 months naman lowest payment term. Yakang-yaka yan sir. Think positive lang. Haha.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This post has received a 3.28% upvote from thanks to: @artgirl.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Just out of curiosity how much would a 1 bedroom condo cost in manila? Not top of the line but a nice unit.

Hi there.
Well it can range from 4.5M to 6.5M PHP. :) Size usually around 45 to 60sqm... Depends on the developer. Price and size differs depending on location and developer too.

Some developers have that price for RFO units, others for pre-selling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56