7 Day Black and White Photography Challenge Day 3

~ Life isn't about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself. ~

Captured with my Samsung Galaxy

Rules:


  • Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

  • Present one image every day for seven days.

  • No people.

  • No explanation.

  • Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.

  • Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.


Today I nominate @HopeHuggs <3


I appreciate your support :)

With Love, Light and Good Mojo!

ufr.gif

line1 2

signature_2.gif

animated-heart-image-0104

animated-arrow-image-0314The Loneliest Time of the Year
~
Play Escape the School-Winter Break for $50+ STEEM!
~
The Art of Critical Thinking Part 1
~
For the Love of Reading
~
Light The World Day 5
~
Never Judge Another, You Don't Know the Whole Story
~
Why are Candy Canes a Christmas Symbol?
~
Snowpocalypse Survival Challenge- Final Day!
~
Snowpocalypse Survival Challenger Winner!
~
The Warrior Denigration


Photography

Marley and Sid
~
Punching Away



animated-cat-image-0167

If you found this post after day 7 please consider upvoting a recent article ♡

buttons upvote resteem.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules. Your post will be Resteemed by @dropahead!

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Delegate/donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: Bye bye 25+ and 50+! Welcome 20+ 40+ and 60+!

Very good shot @arbitrarykitten! Great detail getting the water!

Thank you so much!

Whats that? A shower head?

The water detail is amazing

Yes Sir :) Thank you, I absolutely love how this came out! I wasn't sure when I had the idea, but I am so glad I tried!

You know it is so amazingly captured that i would never have guessed shower head had it not been for shower curtain in background.. ^_^

How the heck did you capture the water so neatly?? :o

That's not the shower curtain, that is just the shadows from the water on the wall :)

I'd like to say it was pure talent and all me, lol, but truly, this was my samsung galaxy smartphone that made this gorgeous :)

Oh my. Hahahah.. i thought that was shower curtain..

Well the good thing is that i am saying good bye to iPhone next year otherwise we will be having a classic android vs iOS debate :D

Oh I love Android SO much better than iOS!

And is love yourself. Great photo!

Oh yes, you must love yourself first and foremost <3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ArbitraryKitten from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Hehe at it again, I see, my friend. I'll have to go check out the other ones.

Now, either that's a sparkly dress or water... Or both lol

Oh I am :) I was nominated by my sparkly friend @karencarrens after she came back from a prolonged hiatus, and I just couldn't resist!

It's my shower. I get the best ideas when I'm in there ;)

Oh :o haha your shower curtain. Funny. Well, I wasn't that far off with water, and dresses sometimes looks like curtains. With a stretch I was close, a very long stretch.

No no, you were right, it's the shower water, not the curtain. The curtain is behind me lol

OH! lol The water makes it look like there are ripples, like a curtain. That is so cool.

I have taken a lot of photos in my life, but this one... this one I just cannot stop looking at it! I love how this came out <3 Thank you so much!

It came out awesome! Camera didn't get wet, I hope?

Thank you <3

Oh no, I was super careful :)

Very cool. I thought it was fabric with glitter on it lol. glad someone else figured it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62