Color Challenge Thursday Green : Barrel Cactus

in #photography7 years ago

There are lots of species of Cactus but I found this one is beautiful and took some shots ! Here for today's #colorchallenge #thursdaygreen !

IMG_6728.JPG

IMG_6711.JPG

IMG_6710.JPG

IMG_6708.JPG

Thank you so much ! Happy Steeming !!
@akkha

Sort:  

@akkha .... what a wonderful cactus you captured. Really, its looks so beautiful ....

Thank you so much for beautiful comment my friend ! Glad you like it !! Namaste !!

Your most welcome dear...:)

You got a 0.91% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @akkha!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

wow very nice

Many thanks friend !

Thank you akkha for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.43% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

I used to have a collection of cactus, many of them even bloomed)

Yeah, some bloomed beautiful ! Bloomed cactus are beautiful !

The post is very nice and beautiful, althocz20171012_141353.jpgugh the cactus tree no interest, but very beautiful to look at. Thank you for photographing the cactus for me to see
I come from indonesia aceh province.
Follow me and vote my account. Thanks @akkha
introductions
@iskandarawe

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54384.85
ETH 2275.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33