HOME MADE SWEET PHOTOGRAPHY

in #photography6 years ago

Yummy and taste home made sweet. It's made my wife. It's name is Golapjamun sweet. Ingredients for this sweet egg, backing powder ,flower, sugar, milk powder, oil etc. You will try to do this.
20180213_194358.jpg

Sort:  

Very tasty.

m..m... yummy... In Sri Lanka we call this gulabhi... I don't know meaning of that name... but it is really delicious...

Send 0.01 SBD/STEEM bids to @minnowbacker with the link to post you would like voted on as the memo! You will receive a guranteed profit.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 8.76% upvote!
I was summoned by @ahabib. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56