Photography: Colorful Leafs 2.

in #photography6 years ago

M360_2018-05-13-07-22-50-728.jpg

Camera Huawei Y6ll

  • Camera Model: CAM-L21
  • Camera Mood: Professional.
  • Camera Settings:
    ISO: 200, S: 1/33s,
    Focus Mood: Manual Focus (MF), Auto White Balance (AWB), EV: 0, F: 2, Flash: off, Light Metering Mood: Spot, Focal Length: 35mm focal length 27.

Wazzup! my steemain friends here is the real beauty of nature so beautiful, isn't it? I captured this photo with my smartphone camera and I just upload my photography only here on steemit. So if you guys like my photography don't forget to upvote comment and resteem. I hope you guys enjoy.


If you guys like my post follow my blog
Here is my previous post: Photography: China Rose Bud.

Sort:  

So colorful and so incredible. I totally love it.

yes these leaf are so attractive @onephoto thanks for your comment

You got a 26.83% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @absn!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

You got a 12.50% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @absn!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 5.04% upvote!
I was summoned by @absn. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81