Photography: Beautiful of Nature Riverside Photos Part 3.

in #photography6 years ago

Photos of the river, this river is nare by my friend's home, Nature is so beautiful, I'm just sharing the beauty with you guys, Most of the time I use my phone camera to capture these photos.

  • Photo 1:

IMG_0105 F1.jpg

  • Photo 2:

IMG_0065 F2.jpg

Hope you guys enjoy my photography and don't forget to upvote and comment.


If you guys like my post follow my blog
Here is my previous post: Beautiful of Nature Riverside Photos Part 2

Sort:  

You got a 3.67% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @absn!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.69% upvote!
I was summoned by @absn. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Release the Kraken! You got a 3.43% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @absn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55