Sort:  

Beautiful and mesmerising picture @worldcapture. 🤗
Have you ever visited India?
💙💜💙

Thanks again dear @stardivine :)) I really want to visit india :) When im back in Thailand it isn't far away for me :)))

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-19T13:47:00
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 104.00/200.00
Total Photos: 16
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

veery beautiful atmosphere is there ❤, sorry can't feel temperature; is too hot 😉
wonderful sky colors and contrast i never saw before

Ha! Thank you very much @ykdesign , appreciate it as always :))

You take photos with extraordinary abilities, my friend. 👌

Thank you dear @seha76 :))

Beautiful photography. I appreciate.
Thanks for sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful photography. I appreciate.
Thanks for sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! I have just featured one of your images that you recently submitted to my 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge in today´s color challenge. Feel free to attend the post to interact with other users through answering some of the comments. Thank you. Have a great day. Tomas

ColorChallenge - Red Monday - @worldcapture in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Thanks a ton Tomas! Appreciate it big times! @czechglobalhosts

Epic shots!!@worldcapture never misses to awe his followers the way he captures the world. :)

Thank you dear @torania :)) I'm trying my best sharing some parts of my life , ha! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44