"Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head"

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Good Morning to #teammalaysia! And to the Global Steemian Community ❤️

As I have mentioned in this week's post, this week is all about...

Challenging oneself to stick to a routine - that might even stick(?)

As seen here.

In contribution to @juliank's @photocontests, click here for more info on today's theme. As part of my contribution for today, here you go - FEAST YOUR EYES.

1520638679082.jpeg

Click here to enlarge
TADA!

This was taken in Hong Kong when I was on the tram on my way to Tsim Sha Tsui back in 2015.

Hong Kong Trip (2015)

This was taken in one of the impromptu trips I had with my two cousins that are like big sisters to me. I have always wanted big sisters when I was younger as I was the eldest. But I've never really noticed that they've already filled this void since the very beginning.

We were in Hong Kong for three days but it was worth it. Our flight was a day after my mother's birthday in which I have single-handedly prepared for (money-wise @looklookseesee contributed) from the cooking to the cleaning!

So hit me up for party planning, yes?

That is all for now.. STAY TUNED for more ❤️

Drop me some ❤️ & in anyway I can improve my content.


Painting It Red
The Zodiac Temple
Photo Contests - Architectural Photography
Photo Contests - Cityscape Photography
Living the High Life
Monomad Photographic Challenge - Sunday : Skies
Auspicious Celebration

Good day ahead Steemians ❤️

Share your thoughts on this new header created by my little brother (he's 12!)❤️

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 01:43:15
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 52.65/100.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

That looks like a very busy place in HK. Must be an exciting trip with your mom.

Awesome! Your brother made your new header so well. I can't believe he's only 12! I love that fuschia pink flower in the middle part, we call it here Gumamela in PH.

Haha it is generally quite busy there :) Oh I had the trip with my two cousins and both of them are girls! So kind of like a sistercation 😜

Ohhmy! I've always wanted to find out its name. I always see it in pics only. I've not found yet in real life 😍 - talking bout the flower.

Yes, he did a good job! He can help u too if you would like

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65