Living the High Life

in #psychology6 years ago

Have you experienced such a state that you're 'high' from life itself? That all you can think of is how beautiful life is despite all the ugly chaos around it? Of how lucky you are to be able to experience such a feeling within such a quick, short time span?

Yes, I've made it quite obvious that these questions actually reflect what I am feeling. That I am feeling lucky that I am in such a state and that my soul feeds on this energy.

I have never been an extremist (religion, tradition and etc) but I have always believed that there are forces that are naked to the eye that works around us. These things are so hard to explain and only some are lucky enough to believe and feel them. One of them - Law of Attraction.

Law of Attraction.

It is funny how things would compile, assemble itself and eventually hit you with a 'Eureka' moment. Don't you think so?

You would've never really noticed an answer that has already been right in front of you till that A-ha moment.

How I've come about the Law of Attraction?

Since I was in my younger days, my parents have already exposed me the concept through The Secret. Making me listen, watch them, playing them on repeat, trying to make us understand and manifest this in our daily lives.

But as a typical child, yes, I was excited about it but only for a minute then I'd forget all about it. The only reason (at that time) that I wanted The Secret to work for me was so that if I manifest hard enough, I'd get materialistic goodies. I was too young to understand its true purpose.

But along the years, without noticing, I've encountered Law of Attraction but in different forms - books, human form (acquaintances, friends) and etc etc.

One of the books that hit me hard was Paulo Coelho's The Alchemist. (I'll further elaborate on this sometime soon - so stay tuned 😜)

Why am I blabbing about the Law of Attraction?

It's because I want to express that it is as if the Universe is radiating for me, vibrating my soul and creating some path for me to find my ultimate purpose.

I've yet to experience my ultimate 'Eureka' moment but I've had a few lately.

And because of this, I want to spread my energy and positivity. May this feeling be infectious to the rest that are feeling gloomy and on the edge - losing hope.

Hang in there buddy. The Universe is coming to get you (in a good way).

Even these chickens know. Look! Even they are coming to get YOU!

IMG_0746.JPG

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 21:09:03
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 16.25/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Thank you❤️

Yes true, this life is always full of mystery. There are some things that we cannot see but we can only feel.

Definitely!!! Just like the Universe's language ❤️ Thinking about that way makes us feel that life is beautiful..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71