You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head"

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

That looks like a very busy place in HK. Must be an exciting trip with your mom.

Awesome! Your brother made your new header so well. I can't believe he's only 12! I love that fuschia pink flower in the middle part, we call it here Gumamela in PH.

Sort:  

Haha it is generally quite busy there :) Oh I had the trip with my two cousins and both of them are girls! So kind of like a sistercation 😜

Ohhmy! I've always wanted to find out its name. I always see it in pics only. I've not found yet in real life 😍 - talking bout the flower.

Yes, he did a good job! He can help u too if you would like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58