Rain on flowers

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

ygbqjx2350.jpg
My photo

Rain and flowers one of my favorites!


Hope you enjoy it as much as I do. :)


tynx2curws.gif


groups in discord

#steemitbloggers – a great group I invite everyone to explore. The support I have experienced in this group is phenomenal. @jaynie leads the group in a very open way.

#steemusa – These are members living in the USA or aboard from the States. It seems to be group effort and anyone that joins is warmly welcomed.

#photofriend – This is a group of photographers enjoying each others photography. If you post photography consider joining this group. Currently, I am a shareholder in the group. All levels of photographers are welcome with any equipment from phone to the latest and most expensive glass lenses.

upvote, comment, resteem

Have a wonderful happy day!
@rebeccabe


Made by - @rebeccabe

Sort:  

From far away looks like birds head..nice one...

thanks! I think lol.. no really I like bird heards .. :) You avatar is cool.

Beautiful photo! The colors are awesome!

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

thank you :)

I also posted something about drops and rain. Wow we are connected lol.

Sweet red or Orange. Beautifully taken.

Really amazing picture, love how you can see the water droplets and just the bright and lively color (:
SO gorgeous! Love the dewdrops, nice close-up, lighting is great, I can see the details clearly ❤

giphy-3.gif
thank you :)

❤ most welcome ❤

Beautiful. What's the name of this flower?

I call them lillies

I love flower photo with raindrops!
Regards!

Rain and flowers is also my favourite. I like the beautiful photo and appreciate your beautiful words.

thank you my friend

Wow...lovely flower photo shoot .🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80