Shot & Thought 53 - Going to Poland... again!

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends and other Steemians!


Thanks to fast and spontaneous action we bought a tickets to Poland on today's evening. Tomorrow the same time I will be sitting enjoying cold beer somewhere by the lake Czos in my hometown (I hope). Some family stuff and health issues were the reasons to take such fast actions - the tickets are extremely expensive (norwegian holidays has just started) but there are always things more important than money...

So, through the next 2 weeks I can be little off Steemit (or manybe not If I find the time during evenings) and I am planning... NO! this time I won't plan anything, I am just going to do what I have to do and in the meantime - I will try to shoot something interesting to share. I hoping for some lightning storms and some macro hunting, but we will see...

For now, wish me safe flight and next post will go from Poland. Stay tuned, I will be back sooner or later!

About the shot - one of the frames taken recently by the Jonsvatnet lake in Norway, Trondheim area. Some long exposure photo shooting with my friend @sawyn .

Have a great day guys!!


<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

By the lake


IMG_9190sm.jpg


CategoryLandscape/Seascape.Long exposure
Settings16mm | ISO100 | f16 | 30sec
GearCanon 6D + Canon 16-35mm + NiSi polar, ND1000 + Cokin medium grad

<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
More information About Me
Any questions or opinions - write a comment. Great thanks for supporting my work!

Sort:  

Wow! This is so cool I would love to travel there.

It is nice place for visitors, still not so expensive, with a lot of oportunities. But of course - not the best place to live in. I am Polish but since over 5 years I live outside and what I can tell - it doesn't go in good direction there... :(

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-26T13:38:03
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1388.89/1600.00
Total Photos: 123
Total comments: 13
Total contest wins: 14
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

If you would like to stop receiving comments then reply
!STOP!

I have several friends in that country, curious to visit

Poland is OK, If You don't have to look at politics ;).

I don't even care much about them even in my country XD.... I'm more, let me get lost in the woods type... of course I care for important matters but been voting for green and animal parties since forever. At least to give them a voice.

I love the way the cloud moves... Is @photofriend your friend @photovisions?

Yes, of course, sometimes we go to the open air together

Thanks for comment, I am not sure what to say - @photofriend is a blog and community which connect other photograhers, so it is not my friend, it is just another Steemit site with good approach to Steemit community :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43