Norwegian landscapes - Chromatic, golden light after the storm - gallery

in #photofeed6 years ago

Good Morning Friends!


Today I will take You to small gallery of shots taken few days ago. Evening light and heavy clouds on the sky was great mixture for landscape shooting. The light was strange - it looks like I used bad white balance in my camera - but the balance was good, believe me! The light was golden, chromatic golden - with some darker, brown touch.
It was quite unique in my opinion so I decided to prepare more photos from that day and to share them with You.


IMG_1274sm.jpg


Some technicals: Camera Canon 6D + Canon 24-105mm lens. For these pictures I used only polarization filter, without any gradients or others which could change the colours. Hand-held camera, in fact I was shooting the things quite fast - my battery was almost dead - bad preparation is always the biggest enemy of photographer ;).


IMG_1273sm.jpg


The place - well known already, presented many times - Jonsvatnet lake near Ranheim and Trondheim. Middle Norway. I like to go there when I have very little time because it is close - around 3-4 km from my home, around the lake we can drive by car, the road in most parts are already made from asphalt. Very nice place and very well accessible.


IMG_1310sm.jpg


Some more shots and I hope You will like the gallery. The weather in Norway is getting more and more autumnal - trees are slowly changing colours here and there... autumn is getting closer! I am really excited :).


IMG_1319sm.jpg


IMG_1313sm.jpg


IMG_1325sm.jpg


IMG_1286sm.jpg



<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Any photo available as Digital Files. Join my Discord channel for details: https://discord.gg/ApdDcNh
If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
More information About Me

Thanks for watching and have a great day!


Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work, it supports them not only finacially but what more important gives a huuuge amount of positive energy to create more interesting posts and work on future projects!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49