My PhotoVisions - Abstract gift from nature

in #photofeed6 years ago

Hi There Friends!!


Photography is an adventure in many ways. You can create things which You imagine yourself, like a portrait sessions, like a studio workshops and fashion sessions, food photography and others...
... or You can just go out and take what the nature or surroundings show to You.

This second type of photographic adventures are definitely my story to tell.

My PhotoVisions is perfect series to share with You some of latest gems I had luck to see and shoot.


IMG_6485sm.jpg


Little background behind the gallery - In May this year I went to the big forest complex called Las Borowski in Poland to explore new areas and to see what I can get from nature this time.
I stopped by a small lake to take a rest and drink my alcohol-free beer I took. Small sandy area between old trees was a perfect place. I spotted something unusal o the water nearby. This "something" was a layer of pollen from trees growing all the way around the lake. Wind and water movement put all the fallen pollen into one place creating something really artistic and beautiful.


IMG_6487sm.jpg


Wave after wave, patterns was changing, really dynamic show of abstract art.


IMG_6488sm.jpg


I grabbed my camera and start shooting some of the motives which I found to be most interesting. Together with some lake vegetation creates interesting structures.


IMG_6491sm.jpg


IMG_6498sm.jpg


This type of natural art is something I really love! Just imagine, that many people would go there and don't even spot the oportunity to take the shots and create something original. These patterns, textures, shapes, were very fragile, after few stronger waves whole picture just melted and mixed with the water. I had like 5 minutes of fun with these ones.


IMG_6492sm.jpg


Original, natural, interesting, beautiful and fully organic - this is how I could name the phenomenon. I am sure many of You have seen such things during walk by the lake. Try to use Your imagination and shoot such things! At home, after adding some strong contrast, the shapes become really visible and You will see full potential of taken pictures.


IMG_6495sm.jpg


Unique moment fully experienced and now, thanks to unlimited imagination of nature - You can watch the results with me. I hope You like it!


<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Any photo available as Digital Files. Join my Discord channel for details: https://discord.gg/ApdDcNh
If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
More information About Me

Thanks for watching and have a great day!


Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work, it supports them not only finacially but what more important gives a huuuge amount of positive energy to create more interesting posts and work on future projects!

Sort:  

These are beautiful! I re-steemed!

Thanks a lot for resteem and good opinion!!

Brilliant. Resteemed

Thanks a lot for that!!

@photovisions I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Gorgeous!! I really love the abstract feel that can be found in nature!

Gorgeous!! I really
Love the abstract feel that can
Be found in nature!

                 - terrywayne


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36