Koh Samui Temples

in #photofeed6 years ago

Hey all,

today just a few edits of my short visit to Koh Samui.

Koh Samui, Thailand.
On my way to to Koh Tao, I stopped on Koh Samui for a few hours 'cuz I missed my ferry by 2 minutes. At the pier to my left I saw some majestic temple-sites and I had a few hours to kill so I went. This temple was a piece of art.

LRM_EXPORT_20180114_113651.jpg

LRM_EXPORT_20180114_114141.jpg

LRM_EXPORT_20180104_172743.jpg

LRM_EXPORT_20180104_173556.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I have just featured one of your images that you recently submitted to my 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge in today´s color challenge. Feel free to attend the post to interact with other users through answering some of the comments. Thank you. Have a great day. Tomas

ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @davedavis91 in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Wow, I am on a roll ;) Thanks for choosing another one of my entries. Very much appreciated!

The reflection in the water and colours on the first photo are stunning!

Beautiful colours and tones in this, love it!! :)
great lights and composition!!

As always thanks for the kind words!

This looks really good!

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83