Macro photography in my back garden with my son

in #photofeed6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-07-14-19-38-31.png

My son and eye followed this little guy around the garden earlier as I tried to get some nice macro shots of the little guy... :o)

20180714_115219.jpg

Screenshot_2018-07-14-11-58-11.png

At this point the little guy spread his wings and flew away, whilst almost scaring the life out of my son, who up until this point didnt even know that he could fly! :o)

We saw him touch down on his bike, so we trained our lens again, although these shots aren't as good as he was on the move...

20180714_115300.jpg

20180714_115349.jpg

He finished his garden tour on the boys paddling pool where he met his mate "Mike the Midget"

20180714_115448.jpg

20180714_115541.jpg

20180714_115546.jpg

Well, I hope you enjoyed that little journey around the back garden with our little winged friend...

Peace out,

@ablaze + @ablaze junior

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-14T19:49:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 300.95/200.00
Total Photos: 51
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

Join Our Community now.

Great photos! The color and detail in the first image is outstanding.

Thank you - I was happy with how that one turned out especially, considering I used my smartphone and the image is unedited, I'm happy out :o)

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN.
Random Gift Photo For Your Better Mood: Click It!

Congratulations @ablaze! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thank you

teeny tiny!
tip!

Thanks man!!

You're welcome!
Also, you'd be welcome to use this code... a startup thingy, you know how it is:
Initiative Q is building a new payment network and giving away significant sums of their future currency to early adopters. It’s by invite only and I have a limited number of invites. My personal invite link: https://initiativeq.com/invite/BxhkzH97X

wow! Sweet... thanks a mil man.. im all signed up.. just need you to verify..

Wow! Sweet... thanks a mil
Man.. im all signed up.. just need
You to verify..

                 - ablaze


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hi @ablaze! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @improv!

Check out @improv blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64